Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Monday 1st February 202118:00Praying for the Nation
Wednesday 3rd February 202119:30PCC by Zoom
Thursday 4th February 202110:00Prayer During the Day - Via ZOOM
Sunday 7th February 202110:00Sunday Worship- Join us on-line - via Facebook or YouTube
Thursday 11th February 202110:00Prayer During the Day - Via ZOOM
Sunday 14th February 202110:00Sunday Worship- Join us on-line - via Facebook or YouTube
Wednesday 17th February 202119:30On-line Service for Ash Wednesday
Thursday 18th February 202110:00Prayer During the Day - Via ZOOM
Sunday 21st February 202110:00Sunday Worship- Join us on-line - via Facebook or YouTube
Thursday 25th February 202110:00Prayer During the Day - Via ZOOM
Sunday 28th February 202110:00Sunday Worship- Join us on-line - via Facebook or YouTube
<< January