Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 Nativity Trail in the Churchyard - open to all
Saturday 2nd January 2021 Nativity Trail in the Churchyard - open to all
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Nativity Trail in the Churchyard - open to all
10:00Sunday Worship- Join us on-line - via Facebook or YouTube
Monday 4th January 2021 Nativity Trail in the Churchyard - open to all
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Nativity Trail in the Churchyard - open to all
Thursday 7th January 202110:00Prayer During the Day - Via ZOOM
Sunday 10th January 202110:00Sunday Worship- Join us on-line - via Facebook or YouTube
Thursday 14th January 202110:00Prayer During the Day - Via ZOOM
Sunday 17th January 202110:00Sunday Worship- Join us on-line - via Facebook or YouTube
Thursday 21st January 202110:00Prayer During the Day - Via ZOOM
Sunday 24th January 202110:00Sunday Worship- Join us on-line - via Facebook or YouTube
Thursday 28th January 202110:00Prayer During the Day - Via ZOOM
Sunday 31st January 202110:00Sunday Worship- Join us on-line - via Facebook or YouTube
10:55ZOOM Coffee and chat after service - Bob Purser for code
Bob Purser phone 785836 for code
<< December