Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 201908:30Holy Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist
Church
Wednesday 6th February 201919:30Rehearsal for Abington Singers in Church
Thursday 7th February 201910:00Holy Eucharist in Church or Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th February 201908:30Holy Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist
Church
Wednesday 13th February 201919:30Rehearsal for Abington Singers in Church
Thursday 14th February 201910:00Holy Eucharist in Church or Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th February 201908:30Holy Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist
Church
Tuesday 19th February 201914:30Mothers' Union Meeting in the Parish Rooms
Wednesday 20th February 201919:30Rehearsal for Abington Singers in Church
Thursday 21st February 201910:00Holy Eucharist in Church or Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th February 201908:30Holy Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist
Church
Wednesday 27th February 201914:00Pastoral Prayer Group in Church
We meet monthly on the last Wednesday of the month to pray for those in need in our community and wider, usually following the format of 'Prayer during the Day'. Liz Kelly
19:30Rehearsal for Abington Singers in Church
Thursday 28th February 201910:00Holy Eucharist in Church or Morning Prayer
<< January 2019