Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Abington Church
February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019 08:30Holy Eucharist
10:00Family EucharistChurch
Wednesday 6th February 2019 19:30Rehearsal for Abington Singers in Church
Thursday 7th February 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist in Church or Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th February 2019 08:30Holy Eucharist
10:00Family EucharistChurch
Wednesday 13th February 2019 19:30Rehearsal for Abington Singers in Church
Thursday 14th February 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist in Church or Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th February 2019 08:30Holy Eucharist
10:00Family EucharistChurch
Tuesday 19th February 2019 14:30Mothers' Union Meeting in the Parish Rooms
Wednesday 20th February 2019 19:30Rehearsal for Abington Singers in Church
Thursday 21st February 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist in Church or Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th February 2019 08:30Holy Eucharist
10:00Family EucharistChurch
Wednesday 27th February 2019 14:00Pastoral Prayer Group in ChurchWe meet monthly on the last Wednesday of the month to pray for those in need in our community and wider, usually following the format of 'Prayer during the Day'. Liz Kelly
19:30Rehearsal for Abington Singers in Church
Thursday 28th February 2019 10:00Holy Eucharist in Church or Morning Prayer