Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Abington Church
February 2021

Monday 1st February 2021 18:00Praying for the Nation
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 19:30PCC by Zoom
Thursday 4th February 2021 10:00Prayer During the Day - Via ZOOM
Sunday 7th February 2021 10:00Sunday Worship- Join us on-line - via Facebook or YouTube
Thursday 11th February 2021 10:00Prayer During the Day - Via ZOOM
Sunday 14th February 2021 10:00Sunday Worship- Join us on-line - via Facebook or YouTube
Wednesday 17th February 2021 19:30On-line Service for Ash Wednesday
Thursday 18th February 2021 10:00Prayer During the Day - Via ZOOM
Sunday 21st February 2021 10:00Sunday Worship- Join us on-line - via Facebook or YouTube
Thursday 25th February 2021 10:00Prayer During the Day - Via ZOOM
Sunday 28th February 2021 10:00Sunday Worship- Join us on-line - via Facebook or YouTube