FUND RAISING EVENTS 2017

You are welcome to join us

Saturday 1st April, 10.00-3.00pm
 

Abington AntiquesVintage and Collectors Fairs  in
the Parish Rooms

Friday 21st April Quiz and Ploughmans Night
a family event with a quiz for adults in one room
and quiz and activities for children in
another
Saturday 1st July Summer Fete  in Church garden
Saturday 15th July 50:50 auction in the
Parish Rooms
Saturday 2nd September 10.00 - 3.00pm Abington Antiques,
Vintage and Collectors Fairs in
the Parish Rooms
Wednesday 6th September Coffee Morning at
Fiona Crook’s house
Sunday 1st October Auction of promises at
Harvest Lunch
Saturday 7th October 10.00 - 3.00pm Abington Antiques,
Vintage and Collectors Fairs  in
the Parish Rooms
10-3pm Saturday 4th November Abington Antiques,
Vintage and Collectors Fairs in
the Parish Rooms
Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th November Festival of
Angels in Church

 
Saturday 2nd December 10.00 - 3.00pm Abington Antiques,
Vintage and Collectors Fairs in
the Parish Rooms


Growing in faith
Webpage icon THIS WEEK'S PSALM
Webpage icon Charities supported
Webpage icon Christian Giving
Webpage icon Comfy Bums on Seats Campaign
Webpage icon Faith at Work
Webpage icon Footsteps 2017
Webpage icon Fundraising
Webpage icon LENT 2017 JOY OF THE GOSPEL
Webpage icon Mothers' Union
Webpage icon Mothers' Union Programme 2017
Webpage icon Opportunities to give time
Webpage icon Prayer
Webpage icon Praying Daily
Webpage icon Thank you for time given