Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201808:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:00Church Open
Wednesday 2nd May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Church Open
Thursday 3rd May 201810:00Holy Eucharist in Church
10:00Church Open
Friday 4th May 201810:00Church Open
Sunday 6th May 201808:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist
Church
Monday 7th May 201810:00Church Open
Tuesday 8th May 201808:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:00Church Open
Wednesday 9th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Church Open
Thursday 10th May 201810:00Ascension Day:Holy Eucharist in Church
10:00Church Open
19:30Sung Eucharist for Ascension Day
Friday 11th May 201810:00Church Open
Saturday 12th May 2018 Choir sing Evensong at Lichfiled Cathedral
09:00Christian Aid Big Breakfast in Church Rooms
Sunday 13th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
08:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist
Church
Monday 14th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:00Church Open
19:30PCC in Church Rooms
Tuesday 15th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
08:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:00Church Open
14:30Mother's Union in Church Rooms
Mrs Pamela Woods on Mary Sumner founder of the Mothers' Union
Wednesday 16th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Church Open
Thursday 17th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
10:00Holy Eucharist in Church
10:00Church Open
14:00Prayer and Praise at Abington Park View
A short service of prayer and praise and a chance to talk at Abington Park View Care Home. More information from Liz Kelly
Friday 18th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
10:00Church Open
Saturday 19th May 201800:00Christian Aid Week
Sunday 20th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
08:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist
Church
15:00Summer Recital in Church Philip Bricher and John Wilson
Monday 21st May 201808:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:00Church Open
Tuesday 22nd May 201808:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:00Church Open
Wednesday 23rd May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Church Open
Thursday 24th May 201810:00Holy Eucharist in Church
10:00Church Open
Friday 25th May 201810:00Church Open
Sunday 27th May 201808:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist
Church
Monday 28th May 201810:00Church Open
Tuesday 29th May 201810:00Church Open
Wednesday 30th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Church Open
14:00Pastoral Prayer Group in Church
We meet monthly on the last Wednesday of the month to pray for those in need in our community and wider, usually following the format of 'Prayer during the Day'. Liz Kelly
Thursday 31st May 201810:00Holy Eucharist in Church
10:00Church Open
<< April 2018